Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

All Meetings

Meetings

 

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Aug 20, 2018, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7.00pm start at Pelicans Landing. Work day - local projects.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Lunch Meeting

Date: Monday Aug 27, 2018, 12:30 pm

Rotary Lunch Meeting - 12.30pm for 1pm start at Pelicans Landing.  Work day - club day and golf day.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Sep 3, 2018, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6pm for 6.30pm start at Pelicans Landing. Speaker - Kerry Kornhauser on End Trachoma.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Lunch Meeting

Date: Monday Sep 10, 2018, 12:30 pm

Rotary Lunch Meeting - 12.30pm for 1pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Saturday Sep 15, 2018, 6:30 pm

Visit to Laverton RAAF base - 6pm for 6.30pm.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

NO MEETING TODAY - PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Date: Monday Sep 17, 2018, 6:00 pm

No meeting today in lieu of visit to Laverton RAAF Base on Saturday 15 September 2018 in the evening.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Lunch Meeting

Date: Monday Sep 24, 2018, 12:30 pm

Rotary Lunch Meeting - 12.30pm for 1pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Oct 1, 2018, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6pm for 6.30pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Lunch Meeting

Date: Monday Oct 8, 2018, 12:30 pm

Rotary Lunch Meeting - 12.30pm for 1pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Oct 15, 2018, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner meeting - 6pm for 6.30pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Lunch Meeting

Date: Monday Oct 22, 2018, 12:30 pm

Rotary Lunch Meeting - 12.30pm for 1pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Oct 29, 2018, 6:30 pm

Rotary dinner meeting - 6pm for 6.30pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

NO MEETING TODAY - Melbourne Cup weekend

Date: Monday Nov 5, 2018, 12:00 am

No meeting today, day before Melbourne Cup.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Nov 12, 2018, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner meeting - 6pm for 6.30pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Lunch Meeting

Date: Monday Nov 19, 2018, 12:30 pm

Rotary Lunch meeting - 12.30pm for 1pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Nov 26, 2018, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner meeting - 6pm for 6.30pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Lunch Meeting

Date: Monday Dec 3, 2018, 12:30 pm

Rotary Lunch meeting - 12.30pm for 1pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Dec 10, 2018, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner meeting - 6pm for 6.30pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Lunch Meeting

Date: Monday Dec 17, 2018, 12:30 pm

Rotary Lunch meeting - 12.30pm for 1pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...