Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

All Events

Events

 

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Jun 24, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

RCW - 69th President's Changeover

Date: Friday Jul 6, 2018, 6:30 pm

THE ROTARY CLUB OF WILLIAMSTOWN PRESIDENTS ITS 69TH CHANGEOVER - JOIN US IN CELEBRATING OUR CHANGEOVER OF PRESIDENT DAMIEN AND LAUREL HYNES TO PRESIDENT ELECT NILS OMAN AND KATHY ROBERTS - MUSIC BY “THE LONG & SHORT OF IT”

WHEN: FRIDAY 6TH JULY 6.30 FOR 7.00PM, WHERE: SEAVIEW RECEPTIONS WILLIAMSTOWN FOOTBALL GROUND,  COST: $65.00 PER HEAD, 2 COURSE MEAL & ENTERTAINMENT,  DRINKS AT BAR PRICES, DRESS CODE: NEAT CASUAL. RSVP: EDDIE KNIGHT BY MONDAY 1st JULY. Email gerr4@bigpond.com Bookings Essential . 

PAYMENT CAN BE MADE BY DIRECT DEBIT.  Account Details: Rotary Club of Williamstown, BSB:  633 000, Account: 1504 32862. Please reference: your surname

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Jul 8, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

Rotary Board Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jul 17, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Jul 22, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Aug 12, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

Rotary Board Meeting

Date: Tuesday Aug 21, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Aug 26, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Sep 9, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

Rotary Board Meeting

Date: Tuesday Sep 18, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Sep 23, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Oct 14, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

Rotary Board Meeting

Date: Tuesday Oct 16, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Oct 28, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Nov 11, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

Rotary Board Meeting

Date: Tuesday Nov 20, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Nov 25, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Dec 9, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

Rotary Board Meeting

Date: Tuesday Dec 18, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Dec 23, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

Rotary Board Meeting

Date: Tuesday Feb 19, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

Rotary Board Meeting

Date: Tuesday Mar 19, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

Rotary Board Meeting

Date: Tuesday Apr 16, 2019, 8:00 pm

View ...

Rotary Board Meeting

Date: Tuesday May 21, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...