Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Events

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Apr 22, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday May 13, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

Rotary Board Meeting

Date: Tuesday May 15, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday May 27, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Jun 10, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

Rotary Board Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jun 19, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Club meetings

When?

Each Monday with alternating lunch and dinner meetings.  Monday lunch (12.30pm for 1.00pm start) and Monday dinner (6.30pm for 7.00pm start). Check calendar below for exact dates.   

Where?

Pelicans Landing
1 Syme Street
Williamstown

Meetings

Rotary Lunch Meeting

Date: Monday Apr 23, 2018, 12:30 pm

Rotary Lunch Meeting - 12.30pm for 1pm start.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Apr 30, 2018, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6pm for 6.30pm start.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Lunch Meeting

Date: Monday May 7, 2018, 12:30 pm

Rotary Lunch Meeting - 12.30pm for 1pm start.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday May 14, 2018, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6pm for 6.30pm start.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Lunch Meeting

Date: Monday May 21, 2018, 12:30 pm

rotary Lunch Meeting - 12.30pm for 1pm start.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday May 28, 2018, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6pm for 6.30pm start.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...