Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Events

RCW - 70th President's Changeover

Date: Friday Jun 28, 2019, 6:30 pm

THE ROTARY CLUB OF WILLIAMSTOWN PRESIDENTS ITS 70TH CHANGEOVER - JOIN US IN CELEBRATING OUR CHANGEOVER OF PRESIDENT NILS AND KATHY TO PRESIDENT EDDIE and RHONDA - DETAILS - TBA

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Jul 14, 2019, 7:30 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Jul 28, 2019, 7:30 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Aug 11, 2019, 7:30 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Aug 25, 2019, 7:30 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Sep 8, 2019, 8:00 am

View ...

Latest News

70th Anniversary Dinner - Rotary Club of Williamstown

Please come along to celebrate our club's 70th Anniversary Dinner on Friday 24 May 2019.  For further details click on this link - http://www.rotarywilliamstown.org.au/151/images/2019-70thAnniversaryDinner.pdf

The Timeball

"The Timeball" bulletin - Keep up to date with all of our club's activities and events by reading our regular bulletin.  It can be viewed by clicking on the "Timeball News" tab at the top of this website.

 Rotary Dinner Meeting - Business Meeting

Rotary Dinner meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm at Pelicans Landing.

Event

Date From : Mon Dec 2, 2019 : 18:30
Date To : Mon Dec 2, 2019 : 20:30

Read more...

 Joint Xmas Party with Point Gellibrand

Event

Date From : Mon Dec 9, 2019 : 18:30
Date To : Mon Dec 9, 2019 : 22:30

Read more...

 Hobsons Bay Cluster BBQ

Event

Date From : Mon Jan 20, 2020 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Jan 20, 2020 : 21:00

Read more...

Club meetings

When?

Dinner meetings each Monday evening (6.30pm for 7.00pm start). Check calendar below.

Where?

Pelicans Landing
1 Syme Street
Williamstown

Meetings

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Jun 17, 2019, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Jun 24, 2019, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm at pelicans landing

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Jul 1, 2019, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - DG's visit

Date: Monday Jul 8, 2019, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing. 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Business Meeting

Date: Monday Jul 15, 2019, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Business Meeting

Date: Monday Jul 22, 2019, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...