Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Meetings


35 All Meetings Items found:      Showing All Meetings Items 1 - 25

Rotary Dinner Meeting Theatre Night WLT

Date: Monday Aug 26, 2019, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Business Meeting

Date: Monday Sep 2, 2019, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.  

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Business Meeting

Date: Monday Sep 9, 2019, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Business Meeting

Date: Monday Sep 16, 2019, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing. 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Sea Shepherd visit

Date: Monday Sep 23, 2019, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Sea Shepherd.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Business Meeting

Date: Monday Sep 30, 2019, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Business Meeting

Date: Monday Oct 7, 2019, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

NO MEETING TODAY

Date: Monday Oct 21, 2019, 6:30 pm

No meeting today in lieu of car rally.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Business Meeting

Date: Monday Oct 28, 2019, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

NO MEETING TODAY - Melbourne Cup weekend

Date: Monday Nov 4, 2019, 12:00 am

No meeting today, day before Melbourne Cup.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Business Meeting

Date: Monday Nov 11, 2019, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Business Meeting

Date: Monday Nov 18, 2019, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Bay Cruise TBA

Date: Monday Nov 25, 2019, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start on a Bay Cruise - Details TBA.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Business Meeting

Date: Monday Dec 2, 2019, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

NO MEETING TODAY - in lieu of Australia Day Holiday

Date: Monday Jan 27, 2020, 6:30 pm

No meeting today - in lieu of Australia Day Holiday.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - International Dinner

Date: Monday Feb 3, 2020, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start - International Dinner details TBA

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Business Meeting

Date: Monday Feb 17, 2020, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Excursion - Visit RAAF Museum

Date: Monday Feb 24, 2020, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at RAAF Museum, Point Cook.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Business Meeting

Date: Monday Mar 2, 2020, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Business Meeting

Date: Monday Mar 23, 2020, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Visit to RC Point Gellibrand

Date: Monday Mar 30, 2020, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner meeting - 6.30pm for 7.00pm start at RYCV.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Business Meeting

Date: Monday Apr 6, 2020, 6:30 pm

Rotary dinner meeting - 6.30pm for 7.00pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

NO MEETING TODAY - EASTER MONDAY

Date: Monday Apr 13, 2020, 6:00 pm

No meeting today - public holiday

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Business Meeting

Date: Monday Apr 20, 2020, 12:00 am

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

35 All Meetings Items found:      Showing All Meetings Items 1 - 25