Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Meetings

 

NO MEETING TODAY - Melbourne Cup weekend

Date: Monday Nov 2, 2020, 6:00 pm

No meeting today - Melbourne Cup weekend

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Nov 9, 2020, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Nov 16, 2020, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Nov 23, 2020, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Nov 30, 2020, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start - at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Dec 7, 2020, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Dec 14, 2020, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Feb 1, 2021, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Feb 8, 2021, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Feb 15, 2021, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Feb 22, 2021, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Mar 1, 2021, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Mar 8, 2021, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Mar 15, 2021, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...