Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

All Meetings

Meetings

 

Rotary Lunch Meeting

Date: Monday Feb 26, 2018, 12:30 pm

Rotary Lunch Meeting - 12.30pm for 1pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Mar 5, 2018, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7.00pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

NO MEETING TODAY - public holiday

Date: Monday Mar 12, 2018, 6:00 pm

No meeting today - public holiday

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Mar 19, 2018, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6.30pm for 7.00pm start at Pelicans Landing.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Lunch Meeting

Date: Monday Mar 26, 2018, 12:30 pm

Rotary Lunch Meeting - 12.30pm for 1pm start.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

NO MEETING TODAY - EASTER MONDAY

Date: Monday Apr 2, 2018, 6:30 pm

No meeting today - Easter Monday

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Lunch Meeting

Date: Monday Apr 9, 2018, 12:30 pm

Rotary Lunch Meeting - 12.30pm for 1pm start.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Apr 16, 2018, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6pm for 6.30pm start.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Lunch Meeting

Date: Monday Apr 23, 2018, 12:30 pm

Rotary Lunch Meeting - 12.30pm for 1pm start.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Apr 30, 2018, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6pm for 6.30pm start.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Lunch Meeting

Date: Monday May 7, 2018, 12:30 pm

Rotary Lunch Meeting - 12.30pm for 1pm start.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday May 14, 2018, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6pm for 6.30pm start.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Lunch Meeting

Date: Monday May 21, 2018, 12:30 pm

rotary Lunch Meeting - 12.30pm for 1pm start.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday May 28, 2018, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6pm for 6.30pm start.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

NO MEETING TODAY - PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Date: Monday Jun 11, 2018, 6:00 pm

No meeting today - public holiday

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Lunch Meeting

Date: Monday Jun 18, 2018, 12:30 pm

Rotary Lunch Meeting - 12.30pm for 1pm start.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting

Date: Monday Jun 25, 2018, 6:30 pm

Rotary Dinner Meeting - 6pm for 6.30pm start.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...