Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Events


36 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25

RCW - 70th President's Changeover

Date: Friday Jun 28, 2019, 6:30 pm

THE ROTARY CLUB OF WILLIAMSTOWN PRESIDENTS ITS 70TH CHANGEOVER - JOIN US IN CELEBRATING OUR CHANGEOVER OF PRESIDENT NILS AND KATHY TO PRESIDENT EDDIE and RHONDA - DETAILS - TBA

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Jul 14, 2019, 7:30 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Jul 28, 2019, 7:30 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Aug 11, 2019, 7:30 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Aug 25, 2019, 7:30 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Sep 8, 2019, 8:00 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market & Bunnings

Date: Sunday Sep 22, 2019, 7:30 am

Farmers Market - 7.30am to 1.30pm.

Bunnings BBQ - 8.00am to 4.00pm.

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Oct 13, 2019, 7:30 am

View ...

Car Rally

Date: Saturday Oct 19, 2019, 11:00 am

2019 Car Rally - details TBA

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Oct 27, 2019, 7:30 am

View ...

2019 Williamstown Rotary Golf Day

Date: Wednesday Oct 30, 2019, 11:30 am

Come along to our annual charity golf day on Wednesday 30 October 2019 to help us raise money for ROCAN to build a Cancer wellness and accommodation centre in Werribee.  For more details contact Tony Boyd on 9397 6388 or 0418 101 516.

View ...

2019 HALLOWEEN PARTY IN THE PARK

Date: Thursday Oct 31, 2019, 3:00 pm

Come along to our FREE Halloween Party in the Park, Sausage sizzle, Games, Jumping Castle and more! Hoffman Park, William Street, Newport on 31 October (3.30pm till 8pm) - Proudly brought to you by the Rotary Club of Williamstown, DONS and the 2nd Newport Scouts.

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Nov 10, 2019, 7:30 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Nov 24, 2019, 7:30 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Dec 8, 2019, 7:30 am

View ...

Joint Xmas Party with Point Gellibrand

Date: Monday Dec 9, 2019, 6:30 pm

View ...

Rotary Dinner Meeting - Club Xmas BBQ

Date: Monday Dec 16, 2019, 12:30 pm

Details TBA

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Dec 22, 2019, 7:30 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Jan 12, 2020, 7:30 am

View ...

Hobsons Bay Cluster BBQ

Date: Monday Jan 20, 2020, 6:00 pm

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Jan 26, 2020, 7:30 am

View ...

2020 ROCAN long dinner

Date: Sunday Feb 2, 2020, 5:00 pm

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Feb 9, 2020, 7:30 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Feb 23, 2020, 7:30 am

View ...

BBQ - Farmers' Market

Date: Sunday Mar 8, 2020, 7:30 am

View ...

36 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25