Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

2021 PHF recipients

Next >     

Congratulations to Jo Walker, Eddie Knight, Damien Hynes and Murray Verso for being awarded with Paul Harris Fellows at the 2021 District Changeover.  In appreciation of "tangible and significant assistance given for furtherance of better understanding and friendly relations among peoples of the world".

Share this with your friends